Uttinger Kuenstler

ateliers



home

Alle Künstlerinnen und Künstler, die seit dem Jahr 2009 an den
Uttinger Ateliertagen teilgenommen haben:

Meike von Arndt Utting, Annafeldstr. 15, Tel. 08806 92 49 86, meike@von-arndt.com www.meike-von-arndt.de

Cordula de Bloeme Utting, Fritz-Ertler-Str. 3, Tel. 08806 958 86 44, cordula@debloeme.com www.corduladebloeme.com

Angelika Böhm-Silberhorn Utting, Dießener Str. 25 und 27, Tel. 08806 72 06, boehm.silberhorn@t-online.de

Martin Burger Utting, Jahnstraße 8b, Tel. 08806 95 73 47, burger-tanck@gmx.de

Barbara Burger-Tanck Utting, Jahnstraße 8b, Tel. 08806 95 73 47, burger-tanck@gmx.de

Kathleen Canady Utting, Schönbachstr. 3, Tel. 08806 534 32 53, kathleen.canady@gmx.de www.kathleen-canady.de

Claudio Holzhausen, Lachergarten 7, Tel. 08806 550, info@claudioart.de www.claudioart.de

Peter Dietz Utting, Im Gries 28, Tel. 08806 484, pd@p-dietz.de www.p-dietz.de

Dieter Finzel Utting, Hechenwanger Str. 15, Tel. 08806 16 84, finzel.birkland@gmail.com

Nannette Grimm Utting, Am Elisabethheim 2, Tel. 0176 67 55 06 75, nannette.grimm@gmx.de www.nannettegrimm.de

Svea Graf Utting, Jahnstrasse 8, Tel. 08806 7693

Angelika Hoegerl Holzhausen, Fritz-Erler-Str. 19, Tel. 08806 76 41, ah@semwork.de www.angelikahoegerl.de

Mica Knorr-Borocco Utting, Panoramastraße 1a, Tel. 08806 77 15 www.knorr-borocco.de

Dvora Krueger Utting Johann-Keller-Weg 8, Tel. 08806 957447

Susanne Lautenbacher Utting, Johann-Keller-Weg 25, Tel. 08806 1843, schneeharfe@web.de

Barbara Manns Utting, Bahnhofstr. 13, Tel. 08806 92 30 28, info@babamas.de www.babamas.de

Lore Meyer Utting, Seestrasse 26, Tel. 08806 75 97

Mario Milchbrandtweinstätter Utting, Zur Ludwigshöhe 11, Tel. 0172/ 8305424, mien@grubaband.de www.facebook.com

Christiane Noll Utting, Schlesierstr. 6, Tel. 08806 958 93 90, Christiane.Noll@embodied-art.de christiane-noll.de

Trine Pesch Utting, Johann-Keller-Weg 6, Tel. 08806 95 60 98, mail@trinepesch.de www.trinepesch.de

Marianne Rahneberg Holzhausen, Am Weitlesberg 1, Tel. 08806 392

Ute Rossow Utting, Seefelder Hofberg 2, Tel. 08806 18 26, ute.rossow@gmx.de www.uterossow.com

Harry Sternberg Utting, Waldaweg 7, Tel. 08806 27 06, sterndel@t-online.de www.montestella.de

Almut Winkler Utting, Bahnhofstraße 8, Tel. 01575 5922564, almutwinkler@gmx.net oder almut-winkler.jimdo.com

Wenzel Ziersch Holzhausen, Lachergarten 5, Tel. 08806 26 87, wenzel.ziersch@web.de www.wenzelziersch.de